Internetics Jury 2013

Published on 17 July 2013

The Jury is made up of 18 specialists and will be headed by a foreign expert.

The jury members are: Robert Anghel - Digital Marketing Manager, ING Romania, Ana Bulgăr - Senior Advisor to the CEO, Petrom, Bogdana Butnar - Industry Manager, Google România, Călin Clej - Marketing Manager, PepsiCo, Mihai Dobre – Social Media Manager, Orange, Oana Ene - User Experience and research specialist, Romtelecom E Business Division, Cosmin Ghinea –Developing Director, Mediafax Group, DragoÅŸ GurăroÅŸie – Executive Director, Starship Media, Ciprian Ștefan Istrate – Global Marketing Director, Bitdefender, Victor Kapra - Independent Online Consultant Online and freelancer, Andrei Lăscuț - Brand Manager, Grolsch, Ștefan Liuțe - Co-fondator and Strategy Director, Storience, Lucian Nistoroiu – Online Manager, Doncafé, Cosmin Preda – Sales Manager, Internet Business Unit ProTV , Mihaela Stănoiu - Marketing Manager, Samsung, Ioana Teodorescu – Senior Brand Manager Procter & Gamble Balkans MDO , Bogdan ToacÅŸe - Marketing Manager Home Care, Unilever SCE, Alin Zăinescu - Online Communication Consultant.

The special Web Design Award will be chosen by a special jury, made up of: Eugen Erhan and Tudor Muscalu- Designers and Co-founders Fredo & Pid’Jin, Ciprian Bădălan - Senior Brand Designer Brandient, Radu Ceucă - UI Designer & Founder SuperOkay and Ștefan Lucuț – Graphic Designer.

Jurors will pursue a number of criteria such as: the concept and strategy, integrating brand communication strategy, efficiency, design, interactivity and content.